22 years of excellence

BIM

Unique expertise in the field of building information modeling (BIM), the years of work and the use of the latest technologies help us improve the quality and reduce the time of engineering works, thereby increasing the economic and investment attractiveness of projects.
The high level of BIM adaption in our company is driven by constant mastership in international projects, our own detailed database of engineering equipment products and a well-developed management system of projects with digital construction instruments.
BIM 3D
Project visualization in 3D and the ability to view separate project sections - engineering networks, communications etc.
BIM 4D
Allows us run projects tracking timings and schedule of work, as well as forecasting the construction process, the supply of materials, the involvement of technical and human resources.
BIM 5D
Allows us to carry out cost estimates for different project scenarios thus giving a more rationalized and optimizes budget and timing estimates for our Clients. Our own developments in this area allow us to reduce the time of calculations on concept stage to speed the launch of the project.
BIM 6D
We use BIM 6D to create digital building passport to guide and ease the facility management process - predicting the depreciation of engineering equipment, modeling daily loads depending on building capacity and traffic, alerting facility service about the necessary measures for monitoring and maintaining the equipment.
In 2017, ARMO-Group received the PROESTATE Federal Award “The object with the best engineering solutions for the commercial real estate market in Russia”. This nomination distinguishes the projects and solutions & new technologies, setting trends in the industry.
UNIQUE EXPERTISE IN BIM
1 Mega projects
There are many MEGA-projects in our portfolio, where the length of engineering systems is more than 100 km - BIM allows to consolidate all systems and track the step-by-step execution of work at the facility.
2 International projects
We use BIM in international projects for the proper transfer of technology and project adaptation for the requirements of the Russian market.
3 Engineering Innovation
In projects that require a large amount of engineering innovation, intelligent engineering design, we use BIM in conjunction with other digital engineering solutions to create accurate calculations and quality guarantee of the implementation.
4 Timing optimization
Work in BIM allows us to implement projects on time, anticipating possible collisions on the early stages of design.
5 Unique asset
Our asset is the database of engineering objects accumulated over 20 years, which allows us to reduce the design time and select value engineering solutions for the Client.
6 Process automation/AI
We have our own IT developments in the field of automation of the process of designing typical objects and forecasting the cost.
7 Green standards
Using BIM allows us to comply with modern international standards and consolidate them with Russian market standards and individual standards of the Clients.
8 Boost your commercial spaces
With our 10-years BIM experience we have developed a know-how on reducing the amount of technical areas and rooms and thus increasing additional space for commercial purposes.
In 2018, ARMO-Group were invited to share expertise in the field of BIM in the construction of MEGA-projects at the leading global BIM WORLD Forum in Munich.
More than BIM
CFD-analysis for climate
CFD-analysis for climate inside the facility allows to test the parameters set by the BIM model and to develop various scenarios for the maintenance of the facility which is extremely important in multifunctional facilities, especially if the spaces inside are intended for various events and purposes
Humidity concentration intermediate modeling
CFD-analysis of emergencies and subsequent evacuation
CFD-analysis of emergencies and subsequent evacuation in buildings with massive population allows to test scenarios for building operation during emergency situations and define secure parameters for key factors (temperature, heat flow, visibility range, concentrations of CO, CO2, HCL, O2). The accuracy of calculations is ensured by the quality of the BIM model.
Security scenario modeling

22 года в инжиниринге

BIM

Уникальная экспертиза в области информационного моделирования зданий (BIM), опыт практической работы и применение новейших технологий позволяют значительно повысить качество и сократить сроки инженерных работ, увеличивая тем самым экономическую и инвестиционную привлекательность проектов.
Высокий уровень внедрения BIM в нашей компании обусловлен практическим опытом участием в международных проектах, наличием собственной библиотеки продуктов инженерного оборудования и отработанной управленческой схемой реализацией проектов с применением BIM.
BIM 3D
Визуализация объекта в 3хмероном виде и возможность просмотра отдельных разделов – инженерных сетей, подключения, коммуникации.
BIM 4D
Позволяет нам выполнять проекты с учетом временных изменений и отслеживания графика исполнения работ, а также с прогнозированием процесса строительства, поставки материалов, задействования технических и человеческих ресурсов.
BIM 5D
Владение данным программным функционалом позволяет нам осуществлять сметные расчеты для различных вариаций проекта, создавать более детальные сметы. Наши собственные разработки в этой области позволяют сократить время расчетов, оптимизируя сроки проектов.
BIM 6D
Cоздание виртуального паспорт здания для использования в рамках последующей эксплуатации – прогнозирование степени износа инженерного оборудования и систем, моделирование ежедневных нагрузок в зависимости от пропускной способности, оповещение обслуживающий организации о необходимых мерах контроля и обслуживания оборудования.
В 2017 году «АРМО-Групп» получили награду PROESTATE Federal Award в номинации «Объект с лучшими инженерными решениями рынка коммерческой недвижимости России». Данная номинация отмечает объекты и решения, новые технологии, задающие тренды в отрасли.
преимущества BIM
1 МЕГА-проекты
В нашем портфеле много МЕГА-проектов, где протяженность инженерных систем составляет более 100 км - BIM позволяет консолидировать все системы и отслеживать поэтапное выполнение работ на объекте.
2 Международные проекты
Мы используем BIM при работе над международными проектами для правильной передачи технологии и адаптации проекта для требований Российского рынка.
3 Инженерные инновации
В проектах, где требуется большой объем инженерных инноваций, интеллектуальные инженерный дизайн, мы умеем использовать BIM совместно с другими цифровыми программами для создания точных расчетов и качества реализации объектов.
4 Оптимизация сроков
Работа в BIM позволяет нам реализовать проекты в срок, предвосхищая возможные коллизии.
5 Уникальный актив
Наш актив - накопленная за 20 лет база объектов инженерного оборудования, которая позволяет сократить время проектирования и подобрать лучшие решения по стоимости и качеству для Клиента.
6 Автоматизация и AI
Мы обладаем собственными разработками в области автоматизации процесса проектирования типовых объектов и прогнозирования стоимости.
7 Зеленые стандарты
Использование BIM позволяет соответствовать современным международным стандартам и консолидировать их с российскими стандартами и индивидуальными стандартами компаний-Клиентов.
8 Увеличение коммерческой площади
Благодаря BIM мы научились сокращать объем планируемых технических площадей и помещений, освобождая дополнительные площади для коммерческих целей.
В 2018 году «АРМО-Групп» представили свою экспертизу в области цифрового проектирования и моделирования в строительстве МЕГА-проектов на ведущем мировом форуме BIM WORLD в г. Мюнхене.
Больше чем BIM
Цифровое моделирование климатических параметров
Цифровое моделирование климатических параметров позволяет протестировать заданные BIM моделью параметры и разработать различные сценарии для функционирования сложных многофункциональных объектов, в особенности если помещение предназначено для различных мероприятий и целей.
Концентрация влажности при заданных параметрах промежуточной модели
Цифровое моделирование безопасности
Цифровое моделирование безопасности в местах массового скопления людей позволяет рассчитать работу систем дымоудаления, пожаротушения, алгоритм эвакуации. Точность расчетов обеспечивается качеством BIM модели.
Цифровое моделирование безопасности